GWhyNot - Kevin McAuliffe City Softball Schedule                                                                            
     
 Home Standings Results  Rules
Build your own schedule by choosing your team's name from the dropdown list:
Select by Team Name: Sort By:
# DATE DAY FIELD START_TIME END_TIME TEAM_1 TEAM_2 PERMIT GAME_PPD
1 4/17/2017 Monday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM Huge Felons No
2 4/18/2017 Tuesday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM El Destructo HDC No
3 4/19/2017 Wednesday East River 06 9:00:00 PM 10:30:00 PM Hagfish Dying Quails No
4 4/19/2017 Wednesday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM Transformers XCONS No
5 4/20/2017 Thursday East River 06 9:00:00 AM 11:00:00 PM TEAM Horsemen No
6 4/20/2017 Thursday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM Jager Bombers DDC Blueprint No
7 4/21/2017 Friday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM DHS Watchdogs No
8 4/24/2017 Monday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM DDC Blueprint Huge No
9 4/25/2017 Tuesday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM HDC Felons No
10 4/26/2017 Wednesday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM GIANTZ Watchdogs No
11 4/26/2017 Wednesday East River 06 9:00:00 PM 10:30:00 PM Dying Quails Horsemen No
12 4/26/2017 Wednesday Barry 01 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM XCONS El Destructo No
13 4/27/2017 Thursday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM Transformers Hagfish No
14 4/27/2017 Thursday East River 06 9:00:00 AM 11:00:00 PM TEAM Jager Bombers No
15 5/1/2017 Monday Prospect Park 05 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM DDC Blueprint Watchdogs No
16 5/2/2017 Tuesday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM Transformers El Destructo No
17 5/2/2017 Tuesday Barry 01 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM XCONS Huge No
18 5/3/2017 Wednesday East River 06 9:00:00 PM 10:30:00 PM Jager Bombers Hagfish No
19 5/3/2017 Wednesday Barry 01 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM GIANTZ HDC No
20 5/3/2017 Wednesday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM DHS Horsemen No
21 5/4/2017 Thursday East River 06 9:00:00 AM 11:00:00 PM TEAM Dying Quails No
22 5/11/2017 Thursday Barry 02 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM Felons XCONS No
23 5/15/2017 Monday Prospect Park 05 6:00:00 PM 8:00:00 PM Transformers GIANTZ No